Advertisement

Contact Us and FAQ

Published On: Oct 16 2013 11:22:47 AM CDT
Updated On: May 12 2014 08:30:07 AM CDT

Where do I send a letter to KWCH 12?

KWCH 12
2815 E. 37th Street North
Wichita, KS 67219

What is the main phone number?

(316) 838-1212 or (888) K12-NEWS

How do I contact the newsroom?

call: (316) 831-6130
email: news@kwch.com


How do I contact a specific reporter?

Each reporter's email address can be found on their biography by clicking here.

How do I reach a specific department?

Send a Tip or Idea to News
news@kwch.com

Send an Email To Promotions
promotions@kwch.com

Questions or Concerns? Email Feedback
feedback@kwch.com

Send an Email to Sales
sales@kwch.com

Questions About Programming
Laverne Goering: programming@kwch.com

How do I request coverage of a specific event?

call: (316) 831-6130
Click Here To Send an Email to News

NOTE: Contacting Eyewitness News does not guarantee coverage of your event. 

 
How do I send in photos of severe weather?

Click Here To Send An Email With Your StormShots
stormshots@kwch.com

Upload Photos and Videos to the StormShots Website

How do I announce non-school weather closings?

call: (316) 831-6130
email: news@kwch.com 

How do I sign up for a tour of the station?

Tours are arranged by Erika Schlup. You can reach her by email (promotions@kwch.com).

How do I get a birthday on Eyewitness News This Morning?

Click Here To Send An Email To Birthdays
birthdays@kwch.com

 How do I contact CBS?

Viewer Hotline: (212) 975-3247

Click Here to Visit the Feedback Forum

 

How do I contact Catch It Kansas and CatchItKansas.com?


Click Here to Send a Story Idea to Catch It Kansas
stories@catchitkansas.com


Click Here to Send a Score to Catch It Kansas
stats@catchitkansas.com

Click Here to Give Feedback to Catch It Kansas
feedback@catchitkansas.com   

How do I take advantage of FetchToto.com?
email: sales@kwch.com

How do I contact KDCU?

Marcus Wilkerson
Director of Sales
2815 E. 37th Street North
Wichita, KS 67219
email: sales@kwch.com

CBS Audience Services Feedback & Information

CBS.com Site Feedback

CBS News Interactive

CBS Sports

Advertisement